## **FACULTY**

- Prof.Kaviyoor Sivaprasad (Film Studies)
- Director, Department of Media Studies
- Prof.Ashwini Kaul (Cinematography)
- Ms. Beena Paul Venugopal (Editing)
- Mr.N Harikumar ( Audiography)
- Dr.Abraham Karickam (M.A (English), M.A (History), Ph.D)
- Dr.K.R.Prabhakaran (M.A( Sanskrit), M.A (Malayalam) , B.Ed, Ph.D )
- Prof.Chitrabhanu (Art Historian, College of Fine Arts)
- Mr.Renju A.C (Animation) Guest Lecturer
- Mr.Suresh Babu(Animation)- Guest Lecturer